Betfair 50% getís a $212 ticket to Annette $20k (8 seats GTD)

In this tournament 1 out of 2 wins a $212 ticket to Annette $20k guaranteed. This means that it is a minimum of $106 in value per player. If its less than 16 players the value is even higher since PokerManagerô guarantees 8 seats.

The tournament start Sunday the 11th of May 18:30 GMT/19:30 BST/20:30 CET. The buy-in is $53.

Betfair have some great high buy-in tournaments like the Annette $20k GTD that runs every Friday. Others are their $550 $100k GTD that runs every Sunday and Imper1umís $420 $30k GTD every Tuseday. If you like to play high buy-in tourneysí Betfair is a good place to do so. There are of course good players playing at Betfair as well but our impression is that early in the tournaments the density of fish is quite high making it relatively easy to build stack early
 

Here is how to REGISTER

 
1. Download Betfair poker client. Click Here
2. Go to the main lobby and click the Tourney lobby on the left hand side.
3. Make sure that you show all tournys and scroll down to PokerManager 8 Annette $20k Seats GTD.
4. Double click the tournament and click register.
5. Use password MP13.

 
You have to be a first time depositor at Betfair to be able to participate.
The prizes will be paid out the following day.